© Chlidren's activity at the museum with Julie
CD63
See the photo gallery
Cultural activities

Chlidren's activity at the museum with Julie

Lion heads in clay, brass fibulas or weaving in the manner of the Gauls and Romans...each week, discover a new theme.

Opening dates and times

Friday 6 May 2022, every Friday.

From Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 May 2022, every Saturday and Sunday.

From Monday 9 to Friday 13 May 2022, every Wednesday.

Wednesday 18 May 2022, every Wednesday.

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 May 2022, every Saturday and Sunday.

Wednesday 25 May 2022, every Wednesday.

Wednesday 1st of June 2022, every Wednesday.

From Saturday 4 to Sunday 5 June 2022, every Saturday and Sunday.

Wednesday 8 June 2022, every Wednesday.

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 June 2022, every Saturday and Sunday.

Wednesday 22 June 2022, every Wednesday.

Wednesday 29 June 2022, every Wednesday.

From Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 July 2022, every Saturday and Sunday.

Monday 4 July 2022, every Monday.

From Thursday 7 to Friday 8 July 2022, every Thursday and Friday.

From Wednesday 13 to Friday 15 July 2022, every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 July 2022, every Saturday and Sunday.

Monday 18 July 2022, every Monday.

Wednesday 20 July 2022, every Wednesday.

Monday 25 July 2022, every Monday.

From Wednesday 27 to Friday 29 July 2022, every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

From Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 July 2022, every Saturday and Sunday.

Monday 8 August 2022, every Monday.

From Wednesday 10 to Friday 12 August 2022, every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 August 2022, every Saturday and Sunday.

Prices

  • Free access.

Services and equipment

Services :Pets welcome

On video

In pictures