Cultural

Ateliers jeune public au muséum Henri-Lecoq

Opening dates and times

  • The Tuesday 9 February 2021 from 10:00 to 10:45
  • The Thursday 11 February 2021 from 10:30 to 11:30
  • The Friday 12 February 2021 from 14:30 to 16:00
  • The Tuesday 16 February 2021 from 10:00 to 11:30
  • The Thursday 18 February 2021 from 14:30 to 16:00
  • The Friday 19 February 2021 from 10:30 to 11:30
  • The Tuesday 16 March 2021 from 14:30 to 16:00
  • The Tuesday 13 April 2021 from 10:00 to 10:45
  • The Thursday 15 April 2021 from 10:30 to 11:30
  • The Tuesday 20 April 2021 from 10:00 to 11:30
  • The Thursday 22 April 2021 from 14:30 to 16:00
  • The Friday 23 April 2021 from 10:30 to 11:30

Rates

Free of charge.